Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Kew East, Fairfield, Richmond, Fitzroy, Kew.

Brenton, Male, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brenton, Male, 22

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

22 year old male, very recently moved to Melbourne for work. generally work between 30 and 45 hours a week. I'm tidy and clean up after myself and happy to help with my fair share of general chores. I'm open to doing weekly group dinners but for most of the week I will be cooking my own meals. I love to have a chat and very much hope my future house mates do as well, but I like the occasional time alone. I do enjoy the occasional drink or two on the weekend, but I wont be throwing any parties at the house. I do enjoy the outdoors and Ill try to spend a good portion of my weekends out hiking and love the beach/water. I have no issue with pets and kind of encourage it if possible!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Brenton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.