Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Bondi Beach, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Kensington, Randwick.

An-Phuc, Female, 23, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

An-Phuc, Female, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is An-Phuc, 23 years old and a Materials Science student from Germany. Don't be confused by the name, my parents are vietnamese, but I was born and grew up in Germany. Oh and I'm female, also difficult to see from the name. ;)
I will be coming to Sydney to do a research practicum at UNSW for six month. That's why I am looking for a room with nice and cool flatmates.
I am a clean and tidy person who loves to hang out and get to know new people. Basically, I am up for anything fun. So if that is what you are looking for in a new flatmate, then we should give it a try and be flatmates! ;)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

An-Phuc is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with An-Phuc in one of these rentals