Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alderley, Stafford, Herston, Windsor, Lutwyche, Hamilton, Ascot, Albion, Grange, Wilston, Gordon Park, Kelvin Grove, Wooloowin, Nundah.

Jaydon, Male 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jaydon, Male 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm a 27 year old male looking to start a new house with another person, or join an existing household. I work full time as an engineer/analyst at the airport.

I currently own most things needed for a house including a fridge, washing machine, small couch, outdoor dining setting, small indoor dining setting, various stainless kitchen appliances and most importantly an espresso machine. (I'm a mediocre barista). Should I move into an existing household, I can easily be rid of things I don't need.

I'd be looking to move into a two bedroom house or apartment anywhere around the inner north suburbs. In the case of starting a new house, I would hope we can attend inspections and apply together.

As for myself, I'm a clean, considerate person who has lived in share houses before. I always tidy up after myself and recognise how important diplomacy is to a healthy share household. I'm a fairly quiet person, my house party hosting days are long over. I'm a semi-serious music nerd, I play bass casually and I'm a lover of jazz. I'm a cheese and wine enthusiast and I'll often have a friend or two over for a quiet drink. I can supply a stocked wine rack and bookshelf.

I'm hoping for something longer term as I hate moving house.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jaydon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Herston QLD 4006
Wooloowin QLD 4030
Lutwyche QLD 4030
Ascot QLD 4007
Windsor VIC 3181
Hamilton QLD 4007
Grange QLD 4051
Wilston QLD 4051
Nundah QLD 4012
Albion QLD 4010
Gordon Park QLD 4031
Stafford QLD 4053
Alderley QLD 4051
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.