Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Patrick, Male 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 12th

About me

I make a great housemate because I'm clean and organised, I can cope with both social and keep to ourselves households, though I prefer it to be a bit on the social side of the wagon. I'm a student so I spend a lot of the week at Uni. I'm studying creative writing and I love reading and writing, hanging with the fam, who've all moved recently to Wollongong. I enjoy hanging out with mates, having a laugh, and I love hearing and learning about subjects I'm not actually studying. So if you think I could suit the place you've listed then great, just send me a message or give me a call and we can go from there : -) I'm also interested in start-up's so if your starting at UOW next year and want to rent at a place where our name is on the lease, msg or call me and We can start looking whenever you want.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Wollongong NSW 2500

Patrick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Patrick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message