Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ripponlea, Windsor, Balaclava, Saint Kilda East, Carlton, Southbank, Melbourne, Toorak, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Gladys, Female, 24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gladys, Female, 24

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Gladys im currently working full time in the finance industry. I am from Singapore and have been living in Melbourne for over four years.

I am a fitness enthusiast who is outgoing and sociable and does gym and/or rock climbing 2-3 times a week! I am organised, clean and reliable and would love to live with people who has these similar traits! I I am looking for a room around these suburbs - st kilda , st kilda east , Windsor , prahran, balaclava, toorack , Melbourne 3004/3000 , south Yarra, Richmond. I also have a car,so a car spot would be preferable. If not on street parking is fine too. Looking to move in with females only.

I have lived by myself and with housemates before so I know the importance of cleaning up after myself. I am also a little bit of a neat freak and germophobic so I want to live with people who are clean, tidy and organised. I also enjoy watching movies and just staying in during the weekend.

I work 8-4 but will work longer hours on most days. I will also be starting my part-time masters in July so I hope to live with someone considerate.

Drop me a message if you think that I am a suitable Flatmate!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Gladys is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gladys in one of these rentals