Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, Sandy Bay.

Niamh, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Niamh, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am moving to Hobart to undertake a PhD at UTAS. Moving to Hobart start of November.
I've lived in Cardiff, Wales for the last 5 years but I am Irish. I am an out-going person that mostly like to chill out, grab a beer every so often, keep active. At home I love cooking and listening to music. I like a good mix of your own space but also someone who is up for the occasional coffee and chat. I'm looking for other nice, friendly people to share a house with. I've been renting for the last 7 years so I'm used to the Houseshare set up, my party days are well behind me but the odd dinner night here and there wouldn't go a miss. I ideally want to live with someone with similar interests, big food, likes to be tidy and is a bit outdoorsy (and doesn't mind music in the background).

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Niamh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.