Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Ormeau, Coolangatta, Tweed Heads, Coomera, Varsity Lakes, Robina.

Taleah and David, 24-30yrs, $320, No children and Non-Smoker

Taleah and David, 24-30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About us

We are able to spend $300 a week on rent and can provide unlimited wifi and general furniture such as corner lounge/large samsung tv/home theatre system/dining suite/computer&printer/cooking materials etc.

(Hopefully we can find a couple within the same price range so that we can rent a decent sized house at approx $450-$550 that suits everyones needs)

We can provide great real estate references and the ability to pay rent on time each week as well as bond and advance rent. We are a professional working couple. David has recently discharged from the defence force and now works in Security and Taleah works in retail and is part way throguh completing a sport management degree. We are a friendly and social couple. who like everyone, enjoys privacy and quiet. We are looking to find a couple to team up with and create a new share house on the Gold Coast.

We have 2 small house trained dogs (fox terrier), they will not bother you as they are timid of other people and sleep most of the day due to their old age. We are happy to pay extra bond because of our dogs.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Taleah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tweed Heads NSW 2485
Coomera QLD 4209
Ormeau QLD 4208
Coolangatta QLD 4225
Robina QLD 4226
Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.