Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dakabin, Mango Hill, Bracken Ridge, Rothwell, North Lakes, Narangba, Redcliffe.

Shaelyn, Female, 23, $230, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shaelyn, Female, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im a 24 year old, full time worker in customer care

I love my own space and just doing my own thing. Working, gym, adventures! I love outdoors and going out on the weekends with my friends

I'm a respectful housemate, very clean and organised, quiet but also love to mix with housemates and be social! I'm looking for housemates with a sense of humour but who also do their own thing! I'm very easy going and chilled! Very focused on achieving goals! Travel is also big up on my list so here and there I go away for holidays for a few weeks!

I come with my own bedroom furniture!

I'm looking for stability and a longer term lease like 6montns onwards!

Feel free to message me for any more info!

Shae

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room

Shaelyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shaelyn in one of these rentals