Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Mathieu, Male 18yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Mathieu, Male 18yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 5th

About me

Hello everyone!

My name is Mat, I'm French, 18 yo. I'm cook and pastry cook in a french gastronomic restaurant. I'm living alone since about a year and a half. Very mature for my age.
I'm looking for somewhere that i can call 'Home', and people that i can call 'friends', aren't they you?
I can't live french life anymore, so sad, so dramatic, so repetitive... This is why i'm doing an WHV in Australia in January. I don't want to wake up sick one day and regret what i haven't done.
I'm someone friendly, tidy, helpful as possible, easy going, who love lifeand got thirst for knowledge.

If you're interested about me, call me back!
~Mat

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mathieu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.