Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Windsor, Albert Park, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda.

Laura and Sam, 27-28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura and Sam, 27-28yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Me and my boyfriend Sam are currently looking for a place to live in Melbourne. We are looking in St Kilda, South Melbourne, Prahan, Windsor area but will consider other areas for the right home. We have a car so need a car parking space or on street parking.
We are both From England and have been in Australia nearly a year, we love it here and want to make Melbourne our permanent home.
I am a hairdresser and Sam is currently working away during the week in a winery but is home at the weekends. He is moving back to Melbourne in the next few months once he has found a new job.
We are both clean, considerate, quiet and used to living with other people.
My number is please get in touch if you have a room!
Thank you,
Laura and Sam

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Albert Park VIC 3206
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.