Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Herston, Newmarket, Bowen Hills, Kelvin Grove, New Farm, Wilston, Lutwyche, Chermside, Nundah, Albion, Windsor.

Cameron, Male, 28, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Cameron, Male, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm pretty easy going, my party days are over and I've lived in share houses for years. For fun I like gym, beach and mountain trips, good food and coffee. I'm gay and hope my sexuality isn't an issue for you, as yours isn't an issue for me. Have a full item job in the city which is stable, I have no issues paying rent and bills on time. Generally keep to myself and do my own thing, I'm social and will have a convo with roomies but don't need to be in their lives 24/7.

When it comes to places, I'm looking for a place with own bathroom and I have a car so will need parking. To save time I won't reply to ads with shared bathrooms or no parking. A large sized room would be huge bonus. :)

I come with my own bedroom furniture only. Ready to move in whenever. Let me know if you reckon I might suit your place.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Cameron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cameron in one of these rentals