Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lucy, Female 25yrs, $230, No children and Non-Smoker

Lucy, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 7th

About me

I'm a bubbly chick that gets along with everyone. My mates would call me a legend...

I'm moving to Perth (first week of November) as I got a promotion with work...I promise to bring wine (red) and laughs :)

I love to cook .. Not into the party scene, would rather go to a pub for a few wines and watch the footy (will get withdrawals now it's over). I like my space to be clean & tidy- I always clean up after myself.

My week nights are spent chilling out... happy to share meals and company, but also likes my own space some nights as my job is always on the go. I work Monday- Friday.

Likes to keep fit.. weekends are spent at the markets or going out to good food places.

I have a mini Groodle called Ted that is house trained (he lives outside during day) .. I would need him to live with me from Jan 2017.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tuart Hill WA 6060
Perth WA 6000
Woodlands WA 6018
Stirling WA 6021
Innaloo WA 6018
Scarborough WA 6019
Osborne Park WA 6017

Contact Lucy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message