Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood.

Dan, Male 32yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Dan, Male 32yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm originally from Canberra but have been living in Melbourne for the last ten years or so. I'm a laid-back and friendly guy and am looking for to live with people who are of a similar disposition.

I believe in the Golden Rule of treating people the same way that you would like to be treated yourself. As a roommate I'm reliable, clean and respectful of other people's personal space. I work full-time as a TV producer and having somewhere nice to come home to is very important to me. I'm not OCD about it but I like to keep things tidy and don't mind cleaning!

Outside of work I stay pretty busy so will often be out and about. I especially love outdoor activities - going to the beach, hiking and sailing in particular.

I'll wrap this up now before it starts sounding any more like a dating profile! :)

Cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.