Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Holland Park West, Greenslopes, Woolloongabba.

Cassie, Female 28yrs, $175, No children and Non-Smoker

Cassie, Female 28yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there! I'm a tidy, positive and easy going person. I'm currently doing my PhD as well as part-time research, which means I work from home most days. I'm busy and often have my head down, but am always up for a drink and a chat. I love a good party but am just as happy bingeing a tv show. I'm very open minded and accepting, and get along well with everyone.

A few specifications:
- I have a 7 year old indoor cat,
- I would like a large bedroom so I can also set up a work space,
- I would like an en suite or private bathroom, and
- I would like to be close to public transport.

Happy to have housemates that want to hang out or that want to keep to themselves, I can work in with anyone :)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Cassie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Greenslopes QLD 4120
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Tarragindi QLD 4121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.