Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Karen, Female 43yrs, $475, No children and Non-Smoker

Karen, Female 43yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

young at heart, clean, friendly, respectful, flexible on length of time of lease or to stay, also flexible on when to move, i am easy going, work full time and love to travel so some weekends i am away and some i am home relaxing, love to go out and meet new people and try new adventures, love all people no matter what nationality or lgbt etc, i like to socialise a bit with flat mate but also respect privacy and time alone etc. i have a cat and 2 small dogs that are NOT yappy, so looking for something with a backyard or some sort of grass. the bigger the place to share the better, the more housemates the better i say b happy to share with 1 there in a 2 bedroom or happy to share in massive house of 6 rooms etc

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Karen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Balmain East NSW 2041
Marrickville NSW 2204
Coogee NSW 2034
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Kensington NSW 2033
Potts Point NSW 2011
Randwick NSW 2031
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Balmain NSW 2041
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Abbotsford NSW 2046
Manly NSW 2095
Glebe NSW 2037
Bondi NSW 2026
Chippendale NSW 2008

Karen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Karen
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message