Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kieran, Male 29yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kieran, Male 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Easy going, active and fun. I work full time and also study so keep pretty busy mid week but i do enjoy socialising with whoever is around. I keep pretty active mountain biking, golf, surfing, tennis, gym etc. so happy to get out and have some fun. Don't mind a bit of chillaxing at home and occasionally going out for a couple of drinks. I've spent many years living overseas and share housing so I'm fully aware of other peoples space and the dynamics of living in a share place. I'm a bit of a neat freak with my own stuff so no dramas keeping the place clean. Looking for some like minded, easy going people to team up with or slot into an existing space.

I have a bunch of furniture if needed but no dramas if not, would prefer a place with some garage space just for my sports gear if possible.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Kieran is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Enoggera QLD 4051
Newmarket QLD 4051
Mitchelton QLD 4053
Wilston QLD 4051
Gaythorne QLD 4051

Contact Kieran
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message