Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Glebe, Erskineville, Newtown, Redfern, Annandale, Enmore, Marrickville.

Stephanie Howe, Female, 34, $270, No children and Non-smoker

Stephanie Howe, Female, 34

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a friendly, respectful and creative person that works as a designer in the theatre and film industries. My work can be long hours and any day of the week so I don't live to a rigid routine. Although I tend to work a lot I am looking for a homely place where I can find a balance between relaxing and socialising. I also work as a restaurant supervisor at Longrain in Surry Hills which keeps the money coming in when the work in my industry is low. I love to cook and eat pretty healthy as well as share good conversations over a glass of wine/beer. I'm looking for a place with some sort of outside area (balcony, courtyard, garden) as one thing I love about Sydney is the weather/being outdoors and I also have a very friendly and loving cat. His name is Guinness, he's 16 and a big old friendly black tom cat. He's house trained (actually we both are!), super chilled and likes to be inside/outside. If you think you'd like to welcome me and Guinness to your home please contact me!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.