Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Elizabeth Bay, Edgecliff, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Surry Hills.

Emma Gething, Female 28yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

A little bit about me...
My name is Emma, I am 28, I am single, originally from the UK but have called Australia home for the last 8 years (Permanent Resident)
I work full time in the city as a fashion consultant for Gucci.
I work hard and sometimes crazy hours! So I like to relax and enjoy my days off by catching up friends, I love going to the beach, shopping (I am 100% addicted to shoes!), cooking, travelling near and far, and keeping fit!
I am an easy going, friendly, considerate, fun loving girl (but definitely not a party girl!) who is always respectful of others privacy and space, and definitely house proud! I like to live somewhere nice and clean, and keep it that way.
Looking for a person/people who enjoys a healthy lifestyle, keen to socialise maybe have dinner together, go for drinks on occasion or go to the beach, but not live in each others pockets - looking for a place to call home, and a flatmate/s who wants to make make friends, not just share space!(this is really important to me!)
I do not have a set moving date and I'm not in a real hurry, not moving because my lease is up, just looking for a cool match. will wait for the right people and the right place.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Paddington NSW 2021
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.