Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Northcote, Brunswick East.

Zane, Male, 24, $230, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Zane, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Zane, I’m 24 and originally from the gold coast, I moved to Melbourne about two months ago for an amazing full-time job opportunity at Melbourne Graduate School of Education (UniMelb).

I consider myself social, laid-back and easy to get along with. I have the prospect of finding housemates who also have pride in their house environment and appreciate the beauty/comfort of a warm, tidy and welcoming space to come home too at the end of the day and are independent like myself but also social enough that things like housemate dinner/drinks is a something that is welcomed.

Outside of this I enjoy cooking (I’m a pretty good cook if I must say!), music and the arts; catching as many gigs and stage shows as I can and LOVE to discover new cafés and eating spots over weekends.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Zane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zane in one of these rentals