Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Glenelg, Adelaide.

Daniel, Male 32yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 8th

About me

Hi,
I'm moving to Adelaide to take up a research fellow position at University of Adelaide. Looking for a good small group of people to live with who like to share cooking, enjoy socialising and are relaxed, fun and tidy. Or just a 2-bed place to rent in Glenelg, city or Brighton areas. I've owned houses and sharehoused before so am well house-trained. I don't know too many people in Adelaide so would be good to move in with a nice group of people who are happy for me to tag along on social occasions. I'm pretty well trained in that aspect too... I love quiz nights, used to do a lot of whitewater kayaking but now currently learning to paraglide, i potter (make pots on a spinning thing like in Ghost), am handy with fixing stuff, make some pretty mean dishes for dinner and dessert, will annoy you with economic anecdotes and enjoy good beer, food, wine and company.
-D

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.