Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Pippin, Male 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Pippin, Male 25yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

I'm a laid back 25yo Dutchie and work since August full-time in the CBD at an engineering consultancy. Atm looking for a fun place to stay long-term.

I'm sociable, laidback, easygoing person who always is in for a beer/wine/whiskey/ginto in the house or the local pubget for the odd drinks/adventures whether it's day or night time ;) (Disclaimer: night time fun only on Friday and Saturday nights). Mostly I am 2 nights during the week out for rock climbing. Also a big fan of a movie night every now and then. I respect each other's privacy and appreciate to live with a bunch of fun peeps and make new friends.

Pretty house trained since I've been living in shared houses for many years. Currently tired of living with other Dutchies and looking for a vibrant social place. Also teaching myself how to surf so wouldnt mind living close to the beach ;)

Seeya! :)

Move in data is flexible!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Pippin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Camperdown NSW 2050
Tamarama NSW 2026
Darlington NSW 2008
Paddington NSW 2021
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Randwick NSW 2031
Alexandria NSW 2015
Ultimo NSW 2007
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Bondi NSW 2026
Glebe NSW 2037
Marrickville NSW 2204
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.