Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Brunswick, Thornbury, Northcote, Preston, Coburg.

Lacey, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey potential housemate, I’m Lacey!

I’m 23, and looking for a place closer to my work.
I have been share-housing for over 5 years. I've been the person to pay rent and bills in my house for the last three years, I've always had bond returned in full and I value paying promptly.

I am currently working 4 days a week as a Graphic Designer in the CBD as well as freelancing as an illustrator and designer on the side.
I keep shared spaces clean and I am friendly and respectful.

Because of my busy schedule during the week, I am chilled out on the weekends and like to keep my personal space, so I'm not interested in a party house, though I do enjoy the occasional chat or shared meals/cooking!

My interests are art and design, video games, music and I also love to exercise in my spare time and do martial arts after work.
I love pets of all kinds though I don't have any myself, so I'd be very happy to move into a home with pets.
Thanks :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room

Lacey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lacey in one of these rentals