Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, Southbank.

Quentin and Elodie, 26-28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Quentin and Elodie, 26-28yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a french couple living in Melbourne since march 2016. We both are in full time employment as manager and waiter in hospitality shops. We are easy going people who love to hangout with friends, discover new places around the city or chill out watching TV shows etc...
As we are currently in a flatshare we know how to behave in a sharehouse, we are respectful and clean and are looking for flatmates who share our lifestyle.
We gonna move from South Yarra cause our flatmate who lead the rent is going to Canada in a few months. We are looking for a place around Southbank, Port Melbourne or South Melbourne market to get closer to our respective works (CBD and South melbourne Mkt).

Quentin & Elodie

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Quentin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.