Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Darlinghurst, Edgecliff, Waverley, Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills.

Fiona, Female 29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Fiona, Female 29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for somewhere ten mins WALK away from train station...

I'm a 29 year old English and Maths teacher who has literally just arrived in Sydney! I traveled around Oz 5 years ago for a few months and loved it so much, I promised that one day I'd move back to live. So here I am! I have quite a few friends who live over here, but want to live with some new people to widen that circle even more, but equally won't be entirely relying on them. Due to the nature of my job (teaching), I tend not to do anything more exciting than dinners, gym or cinema mid week, but I am known to have a few gins on the weekend.

I'm available immediately as I will be initially staying with friends so will be ready to move in as soon as the room is available. I'm ideally looking for somewhere near good transport links, around $300 - 350 per week. I'm happy to live with males and females around the same age. I'm a non smoker and not a pet lover - I'm aware the latter could be a deal breaker!? The main thing I require is to be close to a train station. Ideal location would be Bondi Junction!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Fiona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.