Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kris, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am very clean! I abhor living in a dirty or untidy environment so I will definitely pull my weight to keep the living space in good order. I am generally a very positive person; I'm studying so I keep to myself most of the time but I'm always up for a friendly chat or a drink over dinner! I can cook for myself or for the household and I'm big about asking permission — for example if I might want to borrow a frypan, play music, use the common areas, etc., and I have no problem taking no for an answer. That being said I have no aversion to sharing either so don't be afraid to borrow soy sauce, phone charger, umbrella, whatever, or ask me to keep it down/avoid doing something that happens to annoy you. I have a very open mind so you'll get no judgment from me, I just ask that you return the sentiment with regards to my sexuality and gender. I tend to get up and sleep early but I try to be as considerate as possible noise wise if my timetable conflicts with someone's sleep schedule. I guess a downside for me is that I have a lot of Stuff but if there are designated storage areas like cupboard space, fridge space etc. I will definitely keep to my area!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.