Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Glebe, Coogee, Alexandria, Redfern.

Josephine and Brent, 23-26yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Josephine and Brent, 23-26yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About us

I am a super upbeat and outgoing person, I treasure my friends and social life on weekends but also love some quiet time too...I work full time in the TV industry. I'm up early and work long hours, so i'm generally quite tired on the weekdays. I'm passionate about music - I play and song write on the side of my full time job. I love to go out for a meal, drink wine and just have a laugh. I try and keep a well balanced life style of not too little, not too much! X

Brent is 26, is a Marine Technician in the Royal Australian Navy. He's super laid-back and has a great sense of humour. He LOVES sport and surfs, always up for a beer and some banter...

We're both clean and well mannered people. Most importantly we are respectful of people's space!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Josephine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Coogee NSW 2034
Redfern NSW 2016
Lewisham NSW 2049
Alexandria NSW 2015
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.