Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Bondi Junction, Randwick.

Julien and Adrien, 23-24yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Julien and Adrien, 23-24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Two French best friend, Julien and Adrien are looking for a flatemate. We are funny (well our mothers laugh a lot), We like listen music and sometime Adrien play music to lull Julien when he drank too much beer, rhum or wine. We love speak, play games or videogame (Fifa it's like a religion for us but julien always win) travel and laughing. We would like practice English, discover sydney, Australia. We smell good, and we are being clean (well Julien he isn't but Adrien it's very organised ). Julien still has the right plan, and Adrien takes advantage. We hope you understand all our personal introduction because it's Adrien (the worst in English) wrinting but he speak very well spanish ! Excuse my French ;)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Julien is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kingsford NSW 2032
Randwick NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.