Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ali, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ali, Female 25yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About me

My name is Ali and I am, like most on here, super new to Melbourne!
I've just returned to Australia in recent months from years of travel, and have decided to make the move from Brisbane to Melbourne!
Although i've admittedly never even been to Melbourne before, I have a good feeling!

I am currently on the hunt for somewhere temporary to call home for a month while I find my feet & find somewhere more permanent to move to with my friend (who is already in Melbourne).
I have had a lot of experience with room mates in the past, some stories to be told there! But basically I know what is generally expected of myself when living with other people. I am respectful and pretty independent. Always clean up after myself/ help out around the house when needed. But enjoy being social too!

I have references available upon request if required. If you have any further questions don't hesitate to get in touch!

Look forward to meeting!

Ali :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Parkville VIC 3052
Northcote VIC 3070
Southbank VIC 3006
Brunswick VIC 3056
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Carlton North VIC 3054
Docklands VIC 3008
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
South Wharf VIC 3006
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.