Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormeau Hills, Hope Island, Coomera, Oxenford, Pimpama, Ormeau, Upper Coomera, Helensvale, Pacific Pines, Arundel.

Joe Langdale, Male, 22, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Joe Langdale, Male, 22

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I am extremely clean and tidy. I am very polite, respectful and honest.

I am an electrician in full time employment.
I am into watching TV series, going to the cinema a lot, rock climbing, kickboxing and since arriving in Australia playing board games.

I am looking for something short term in the beginning until I know exactly my plans for after Christmas but if all went well I would be very happy to make it long term.

The Further North the better really.

I am looking for a house with 2-4 people living in all very clean and tidy, not a party house but sociable. If anyone has similar interests to mine that would be great.

I am looking for my own room, with storage space, double bed, preferably a desk and if possible a TV too would be great as I have recently purchased an xbox. En suite would be a huge bonus but not essential if the other house mates are all clean.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Joe Langdale is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.