Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosa North Shore, Noosaville, Noosa Heads, Sunrise Beach, Sunshine Beach.

Kiriana , Female 21yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Kiriana. I'm a twenty one year old kiwi American who has hopped over the pond to check out Oz for a bit. After travelling up the coast the last six weeks I have landed a job in Noosa and would like to flat somewhere. At this point I think I'm leaving noosa around Christmas at the earliest. I'm very easy going, like to keep things tidy, I won't be banging around in the kitchen at 6 am on your day off. I'm a total beach bum, enjoy yoga, reading, writing, absolutely love going to gigs and dancing (on that note I'm not a wild party gal either, really aiming to just work my ass off the next couple months and save up money for travel), currently obsessed with cooking Thai green curry, love gardening, and avid shower singer (this could be my downfall for you). I'm hoping to move in somewhere asap! Look foward to meeting you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kiriana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.