Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandra Hills, Cleveland, Ormiston, Manly West, Tingalpa, Wynnum North, Birkdale, Wynnum West, Chandler, Bowen Hills, Capalaba, Manly, Wynnum.

Sally, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sally, Female, 20

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys!
Looking for new people to live with! Recently broke up with my boyfriend and need to get away from him and people he knows so i don't want to live close to him anymore, also I'm wanting to move out of my mum and dads house. I work every single day from like 8:30pm - Midnight so you wouldn't have to deal with me at night only during the day if I'm even home. I go out to the gym a lot and love going out for coast trips or nights out with my best friends. I also love the casual quiet night in. :)

Please don't be scared to swing me a message :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sally is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sally in one of these rentals