Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Thea, Female, 17, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Thea, Female, 17

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am from Mandurah, looking for a place to rent share with friendly people! I have a rabbit named Milly who will come with me as well. She is litter trained and very cuddly! I will be most likely studying full time next year at Applied vocational training. I am currently in the process of claiming money through Centrelink as it's unreasonable for me to live at home. I am very reliable and friendly, will do house chores, and looking for a chill environment to live. My budget is about $200 a week, am looking to have a fresh start and kick off my life! In my spare time I enjoy musical theatre, seeing friends and being with my lil fur baby. Message me for contact info! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Thea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thea in one of these rentals