Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gymea, Miranda, Kirrawee, Woolooware, Sutherland, Cronulla.

Emily, Female, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Emily, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Emily, I'm 22 & looking for either a cool, relaxed & fun roomy to move out to Cronulla/Woolooware area with OR someone who wanted to rent a small room in my current apartment in Kirrawee.
Basically, here's a bit about me: - i enjoy a beverage or 2 or 8
- I kind of suck at cooking but will cook a mean burrito mix
- I'm social and a hermit all in one. I'll talk to you, but might also sit in my room for 12 hours and watch documentaries!
- I work in Early Education full time in woolooware, so would love to live close to work
- Id love a share house, with a cruisy group of people
- I'm pretty easy going, hit me up at any time :) !

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals