Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Manly, Freshwater, Narrabeen, Dee Why.

Daniel & Karolina, 20-22, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Daniel & Karolina, 20-22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi guys
I'm Daniel and I'm 22. I'm looking for accommodation for couple for long term .
I'm working in the city and have full time job . My girlfriend she's working in coffee shop , usually 4-5 days per week.
We dont spend to much time at home . If we have day off we do some trip or meet with friends . We are both easy going people . We are very friendly and like fun . I like fishing , walking , cooking and travel and my girlfriend she's got very similar hobbies .
we're looking for some clean place which can share with easy going person or people.
Ideally location is from Manly to Narrabeen or something between ( Dee why, Freshwater,Curl Curl)
If you know about good place for us , so let me know please.
Thank you and have a good one .
Daniel

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Daniel & Karolina are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel & Karolina in one of these rentals