Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Glebe, Forest Lodge.

Rain, Female, 22, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rain, Female, 22

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I'm a 22 yo law student at Sydney Law School and part time paralegal in the CBD. My current roommate, Troy (25 year male old consultant) and I are taking over a new 3 bedroom lease in a Harold Park apartment, Forest Lodge starting on 10 May. We currently live in another of these apartments and love it here. Everything is brand new and works great.
We're both clean, respectful of others' spaces and looking for roommates that are easy going, clean and enjoy socialising with wine/beer/movies but who is also capable of doing their own thing. We're looking for someone to move in ASAP. Please send me a message if you are interested.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Rain is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rain in one of these rentals