Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taylors Hill, Plumpton, Taylors Lakes, Deer Park, Caroline Springs, Hillside.

Mario, Male 47yrs, $225, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Mario, Male 47yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Clean, Quite, Respectful, Funny, Safe and very Reliable.

Hello there,
If you're looking for a highly domesticated, conversationalist who knows how to read people and when to shut up. Then I'm your man...

I am on the lookout for a home not just a house.

My work keeps me out to the early hours of the morning sometimes. So I prefer a place that is quite during the day so I can get some sleep on these very late nights.

You will find that I am cleaner than most and that I am very friendly, sociable and conversational.

I have shared house many times in my life and now I am doing it again to stay close to my family and work.

I don't like living alone as I enjoy the company of interesting people.

I keep to myself while blending in with others.

If you think I may be a good match for your property contact me asap.

Looking forward to chatting soon.

Regards,
Mario

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mario is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Deer Park VIC 3023
Plumpton VIC 3335
Taylors Lakes VIC 3038
Hillside VIC 3037
Taylors Hill VIC 3037
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.