Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn, Glen Waverley, Vermont, Kew, Surrey Hills, Ringwood, Box Hill, Burwood.

Nicole, Female, 24, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicole, Female, 24

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I will be at uni most days of the week and when I'm not I'll be studying and relaxing at home and would like a quiet, comfortable environment in which I can do that, preferably only one other roommate. Originally from Sydney I like to go out exploring what Melbourne has to offer including bushwalking and the beach. I have a car so would prefer if parking was close to where I'll be living. I consider myself pretty clean, quiet and independent and would like that in a roommate. My partner would stay over 1-2 nights a week, he is also quiet and we would be out together most of the time, I will compensate you for these days on which it happens. Happy to look after myself for food/supplies shopping but split bills with roommate. If you can't tell I'm an honest and upfront person :) Thank you

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.