Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Waterloo, Redfern, Erskineville, Newtown, Marrickville, Leichhardt, Annandale.

Rebecca, Female, 26, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebecca, Female, 26

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I love to read, and watch Netflix. I am an actor in my free time, of which I have little between work and my postgraduate studies. I like to cook, especially baking cakes and cookies. I am also a singer but will keep social hours with my lung noises, and stop if you throw shoes at me. I'm friendly and like to have a good relationship with people I live with, share the occasional cup of tea or glass of wine, but I also like my privacy and respect the privacy of others. I'm a kind of expat in that I was born in the UK, lived in Canberra until I was 12 and then the UK until 2014 when I returned to Australia.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals