Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, South Yarra, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Warren Dantzler, Male, 27, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Warren Dantzler, Male, 27

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Warren and I'm an American from Florida. I recently arrived in Melbourne after a 7 month backpacking adventure through most of Southeast Asia. I'm excited to be here and eager to meet other outgoing people. I really want flatmates that believe in communal living and have a vested interest in making our place feel like a real home. I'm very social, love hiking, diving, live music, freestyle rap, and tasty IPA. I balance that at home by reading and writing in my spare time. I'm an engineer by trade with a background in software analytics. I'm in the process of getting some contract work but may need to fall back on bartending if that doesn't work out. Regardless of what I figure out, my main motivation right now is working and I want flatmates that are the same. That being said, no loud weekday partying at night and respecting one another's working hours is essential. I would like flatmates that want to collaborate as friends but that's not nearly as important as work priorities. I plan to stick around awhile so I can have enough money to continue my travels next June. Message me, I'd love to get a coffee or beer and see if we are compatible roommates.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Warren Dantzler is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Warren Dantzler in one of these rentals