Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, West End, New Farm, Wilston, Kelvin Grove, Windsor, Brisbane City.

Abbie, Female 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Abbie, Female 27yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

About me: I'm clean, respect others space and privacy, keep to myself but love people in general. I work full time at flight centre having just returned from a year living in London. I am currently out of the house from 6am getting home around 11pm 6 days a week... If I don't get back to you I apologise but I'm running out of seconds in a day

Looking for a private room (with ensuite if possible) to rent as close to queen street as I can. Prefer Kangaroo point, Morningside, Norman Park, East Brisbane and Fortitude Valley. I'm currently commuting 1hr30min each way every day and I can't do it for much longer. I'd like to stay on a lease for a minimum year before I transfer to Canada.

My days off I spend outside (hiking, kayaking, surfing, anything beach related). I have a few pieces of furniture I kept in storage, a car, kayak, outdoor setting and may need a mattress if available but still shopping around
Love dogs - allergic to cats

Only available saturday for viewings

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Windsor QLD 4030
West End QLD 4101
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Wilston QLD 4051
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.