Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Balmain, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Manly, Sydney.

Thadeo, Male 19yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

Hey, I'm Thadeo. I work in retail as a part-timer and study part-time in Manly during most of the weekdays. On the weekends the days are family focused. During the off time that I have, I usually go out and go to the city with friends and sometimes go driving out during the day till late at night. Music is what keeps me going, I play the piano currently at home, but should be getting a keyboard whenever I move (don't worry, I'll buy one that has a headphone jack). Other than that, I always chime down by watching Youtube till 2am until I'm exhausted and I fall asleep. My friends say that I'm a genuinely nice guy, but I guess they just say that because my dad is active in the mafia (?)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Thadeo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Manly NSW 2095
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Sydney NSW 2000
Balmain NSW 2041
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.