Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Carlton, Hawthorn, Windsor, South Yarra, Collingwood, Richmond, Fitzroy, Melbourne, Cremorne, Prahran, Saint Kilda.

Lola, Female, 21, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lola, Female, 21

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys!

My name is Lola, I'm a dynamic french girl studying Music Management. I took a break from my Parisian life to travel and enjoy a new culture and people!

I was in Sydney during 6 months where i worked as waitress, surfed in Bondi and met a lot of people. My ex-house mates could tell you that I was a great, easy going and tidy mate (and humble ;) )

I'm super chilled and also respectful of other people's space and privacy. Love music and doing the occasional festival so If you want to party, i'll be always in ! Don't worry I'm really clean and organized. I can cook pancakes with Nutella for breakfast.

Hope to hear back from you!

Working full time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Lola is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lola in one of these rentals