Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Goodwood, Cumberland Park, Edwardstown, Camden Park, North Plympton, Kurralta Park, Netley, Richmond.

Sissi and Momo, 24-28yrs, $130, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sissi and Momo, 24-28yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi I'm a nursing student in Flinders Uni and my boyfriend is working full time. we are looking for 2 rooms in one house with max $260 for two rooms in total including all bills. We are clean, tidy and quiet couple and spend our own time in studying and working during the weekdays. we go for shopping, fishing and cook some food to share with housemates on weekends. We lived in 2 different rooms of the same house before but it's too far from his job place. The landlords really like us because we're very friendly, easygoing and respect people, also we clean up everywhere we've used. I don't drink and smoke but my bf does smoke only outside and drink quietly in his room a bit sometimes. We would bring fishes and crabs to share with housemates if we catch them!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Sissi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Edwardstown SA 5039
Camden Park SA 5038
Richmond SA 5033
Goodwood SA 5034
Netley SA 5037
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.