Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne, South Yarra, Port Melbourne, Albert Park, South Melbourne.

Mandie, Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mandie, Female 28yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi - my name’s Mandie. I’m a 28 year old professional working in marketing and events. I currently live in South Melbourne and work in the CBD, so hoping to find a place on the South side. My friends would describe me as being fun, honest and energetic. I like to go with the flow, always clean up after myself, and am never late on rent.

During the week I like to keep it pretty mellow, usually go to the gym after work and then relax at home. On weekends I enjoy going out to brunch, being outdoors, doing yoga, catching up with friends, having a few drinks, etc. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle and would love to find flatmates who do too.

Ultimately, I’m looking for a fun and lively place to live. I’d love to find flatmates who are up for a chat and don’t mind sharing an occasional meal and/or bottle of wine. Not saying we have to be besties, but it would be an added bonus :) Of course, I do like my own space at times and can respect everyones need for privacy.

If you think we might hit it off, feel free to send me a message!

Ideally I’m looking for:
One or two female flatmates
25-33 years old
Working professional with similar 9-5 schedule
Private room with ensuite (or shared bathroom)
Available now or in the next few weeks
Laundry in the house or onsite
Aircon and heating
Close to train station or tram
No hermits, smokers, drugs or crazy partiers

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000
Prahran VIC 3181
Albert Park VIC 3206
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.