Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy, Carlton, Melbourne, Collingwood, Richmond.

Nicole and Donny, 24-28yrs, $350, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Nicole and Donny, 24-28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're a fun couple from Malaysia, (Donny, 28 and Nicole, 24) who are super friendly and outgoing. We're very neat and tidy and clean up after ourselves very well and responsible. Donny loves cooking western and asian cuisine while Nicole is not as gifted on the stove like Donny, she does bake some pretty decent desserts. Our time is spent mostly working and going to classes and we like getting the occasional drink with friends in the city on weekends, or sometimes just kick back at home with a bottle of wine and a good movie or two (depending as well on work and assignment deadlines). We would love it if we could find housemates to live with that enjoy similar things that we like to do so we could enjoy it together on occasions, instead of just living under the same roof together :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.