Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Collingwood, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Richmond, Carlton.

Lucy, Female, 18, $175, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Lucy, Female, 18

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My name's Lucy and I'm currently a full-time student studying Film Production. I'm originally from Queensland, 18 years old (fresh out of high school, hooray) and have been living here a few months - loving every bit of it so far!

I love to socialise and am always down to have a good time💃🏻, but also of course need some me-time here and there. I'm clean and tidy (but not overly pedantic about it), and enjoy cooking vegetarian meals for myself.
Hobbies and interests include TV and movies, good music, animals, having a laugh and just chilling out tbh.

LGBTIQ+ friendly all the way, and I don't tolerate racism or any other form of discrimination. I'm not bothered by smoking, would ideally be looking for females to live with, but I'm not too fussed; as long as you're decent.

Cheers x✌🏼️

**I don't have a set in stone date for moving in, just sussing out what's out there and inquiring.**

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.