Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Ashmore, Broadbeach, Southport, Parkwood, Labrador, Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise.

Zoe, Female, 22, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Zoe, Female, 22

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I work in harbour town and love the beach/outdoors.
I'm clean and like to socialise and am always up for a morning hike/ waterfall/sunrise adventure haha

I have a partner who works away (he might show His face 3nights every second month! Haha but we usually get out)

I'm not into parties at home unless it's chilled BBQ vibes :)

I like a Healthy life style ... All in moderation haha and have transitioned from the sunshine to the Gold Coast so I can move in any date :)

I love socialising and meeting new people and helping out where I can .. If I'm not pulling a 13h work day other than that I'm supper chill

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zoe in one of these rentals