Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Patrick, Male 23yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Patrick, Male 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 2nd

About me

Hi, my name is Patrick, 23 years old, originally from a rural town south of Townsville but currently living in Brisbane. I'm moving to Sydney as I have been relocated as a graduate engineer to commence work on the 9th January 2017.

I am looking for anywhere between Ingleburn and the City, closer to the city is preferable - I am willing to live in a nicer area even if it means longer travel to work. My job does involve travel so I may be away for days at a time travelling across the country.

I am a graduate engineer who relocated from Townsville to Brisbane at the beginning of 2016 and am now embarking on my next adventure as I make the move to Sydney to take up a great career development opportunity for the next 12-24 months.

I am very active - I love playing soccer and I go to the gym most days after work. I am very respectful, I clean up after myself and I like my place to be always clean and tidy which to me is generally the deal breaker between having a good and a bad room mate. I do like to surround myself with friends and positive people who just want to enjoy life. I do take it pretty easy going during the working week but enjoy a drink and a night out on the weekend. I am very respectful and can be independent at times after a tough day at work.

I look forward to hearing from anyone who would like to add a clean, respectful, friendly and easy going young professional to their home!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Patrick
Online Today
Free to Message

or