Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, North Melbourne, Carlton, Melbourne.

Emilija & Jaime, 20, $700, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emilija & Jaime, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$700pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

I have studied in England for 3 years in an international boarding school and now for already a 3rd year me and my friend study in Spain in an international university doing a dual business and laws degree. We had an opportunity to apply for an exchange semester abroad and due to good academic achievements we managed to get a spot in University of Melbourne. We will be coming to Melbourne for 4 months from 2017 February to June and we are looking for a place to stay.

I have lived with 4 different people and always tried to make the best out of it. I love socialising but also enjoy private space, I love to cook and am a clean person. I never had problems with roommates as I think compromise is the best thing to make the living place feel like home for all of us!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Emilija & Jaime are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emilija & Jaime in one of these rentals