Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Perth, Mount Hawthorn, Innaloo, Doubleview, Tuart Hill, Subiaco, Leederville, Joondanna.

Chrissy, Female, 30, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chrissy, Female, 30

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm house proud so like to keep things clean and tidy. Love to share a meal and drink (and occasional outings) with my housemates. I'm easy going and enjoy keeping active/fit. Always up for a laugh and happy to play taxi once in a while - within reason of course! I am after a large unfurnished room, aircon and own bathroom would be fab. Something close to public transport as my work is relocating to the CBD and we won't have parking :( Ground floor room preferred as I may need to have a knee recon at some point haha (thank you dirt bike!). I have a motorbike so somewhere secure (garage) to park it is essential - no on street parking for both my car and bike. Please feel free to ask me any questions :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.